Griffin’s 911 talk – repeat this Saturday

2005-05-05

Richard Moore

--------------------------------------------------------
From: "Bob WALLACE" <>
To: <•••@••.•••>
Subject: Griffin's 911 talk
Date: Tue, 3 May 2005 20:57:18 -0600

Hi Richard,

I don't know if you've got this or not. The talk did get on
C-Span last Saturday, just a few days later than we had
thought it would be. Now it appears it is much more widely
available. Not to be missed! Although, neither is the
additional detail in his books to be missed. Regards, Bob

MUJCA-NET is pleased to announce that C-Span will rebroadcast
David Ray Griffin's Madison, Wisconsin lecture again, this
Saturday, May 7th, at 1:30PM CST (2:30 PM East Coast, 11:30 AM
West Coast). Here is the announcement directly from C-span's
website.

http://www.booktv.org/General/index.asp?segID=5677&schedID=362

--------------------------------------------------------

Share:

ekbonus bahis forum linkegit.com