* rkm tour itinerary – October 2006 *

2006-10-02

Richard Moore

If you are in one of these locations, let me know and I can let you 
know what's scheduled and perhaps we can meet in person.

cheers,
rkm

__________________________
Thu Fri Oct 5-6:        S Diego
Sat Sun Oct 7-8:        LA
Mon-Fri -Oct 9-13:      SF Bay Area
Sat Oct 14 -    Marin - Willits
Sun Oct 15 -    Gualala, Caspar
Mon Oct 16 -    Ft. Bragg, Arcata
Tues  Oct 17 -  Ashland (lunch)
Tues-Thurs Oct 17-19 -  Eugene
  Fri-Sat Oct 20-21 -           Portland
Mon-Tues - Oct 22-23:   Seattle
Weds-Thurs - Oct 24-25: Port Townsend
Thurs Oct 26 -          Victoria
Fri-Sat - Oct 27-28             Nanaimo
Sat Oct 28 eve -                Gabriola
Sun-Mon Oct 29-31:      Vancouver
Weds-Thurs Nov 1-2              Vernon
Fri-Sat - Nov 3-4               free
Sun Nov 5 -     return flight: Seattle->Dublin

____________________________________________________

Share:

ekbonus bahis forum linkegit.com