Last minute reminder: rkm radio interview tonight

2006-09-11

Richard Moore

Tonight, Sep 11, 11pm-1am Central Time (US)

midnight to 2am Eastern time
10pm-midnight Mountain time
9pm - 11pm Pacific time


  here is the direct link for the live chat that will be going on 
during the show...
<http://www.mikehagan.com/phpMyChat/>
people just have to choose a nickname and jump right in...

and once more, for good measure, the links for the live stream...
<http://www.cosmicwavesradio.com>   select channel 2
here is the link for the actual stream:
<http://193.242.108.86:8240/listen.pls>
and here's the back-up: <http://cwr.redeyedragon.com/>   select channel 2

Share:

ekbonus bahis forum linkegit.com